Contacts

  • Please contact the Management Office for any questions and concern.
  • You may also contact by email CustomerService@stratexfs.com. All customer relation matters can be directed to this email address.
  • Please turn in or inquire about any lost and found items in the Registration Office.
  • All maintenance work order forms are located in the management office and can be submitted via eGuide or by emailing CustomerService@stratexfs.com.
  • All security related forms are located at Security Office.
  • Contact the Guardian Medevac Clinic for any health related or medical emergencies +93 795 722 602
  • Contact IT support for any computer related matters. 079-476-9839 or by email gvhelpdesk@gmail.com
  • All stratex personnel are available to assist you and direct you to the appropriate department.

Facility Director

Elaine Jackson

ejackson@stratexfs.com

079 599 8582


Country Manager

Linda Tomlinson

linda@stratexfs.com

079 181 0801


Operations Manager

Rafees Jalaludeen

079 557 3426

rafees@stratexfs.com


Finance

Brian Krenn

079 599 8581

brian.krenn@stratexfs.com


Customer Service

Celeste Hortman

079 052 3462

chortman@stratexfs.com


Registration Office

Anand & Pradeep

079 599 8578

079 599 8583

anand.pun@stratexfs.om

pradeep@stratexfs.com


Security Manager

Kruno Jerkov

079 405 8896

Security@stratexfs.com


Deputy Security Manager

Prakash KC

079 599 8579

Security@stratexfs.com


visitors base